Office and Leadership Staff


SAGE CANYON ELEMENTARY

2420 Autumn Sage St.
Castle Rock, CO. 80108

Main Office: 720-433-0110

Attendance: 720-433-0112

Fax: 720-433-0111

Our office staff is happy to assist you daily from 8:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m



Administration/Leadership Team

Mandy Hill

Mrs. Mandy Hill
Principal
Mandy.hill@dcsdk12.org












Melissa Leinweber
Principal's Secretary
Melissa.leinweber@dcsdk12.org

Shoultz Pic

Ms. Kelsey Shoultz
Assistant Principal
kkshoultz@dcsdk12.org




Front Office Staff


Vanessa Powers
Office Clerk 
vanessa.powers@dcsdk12.org

Yuki Blanc
Health 
Assistant 
yuki.blanc@dcsdk12.org

Stephanie Crowe

Mrs. Stephanie Crowe
Professional Learning Specialist
School Assessment Coordinator
Stephanie.crowe@dcsdk12.org









             
Susan Jung

Registrar
susan.Jung@dcsdk12.org



Kristen Parker
School Nurse
kparker2@dcsdk12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, the Douglas County School District RE-1 does not unlawfully discriminate against otherwise qualified students, employees, applicants for employment, or members of the public on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public. The School District’s Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator to address complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaints regarding violations of Title VI, (race, national origin), Title IX (sex, gender), Section 504/ADA (handicap or disability), may be filed directly with the Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite 310, Denver, CO 80204. Complaints regarding violations of Title VII (employment) and the ADEA (prohibiting age discrimination in employment) may be filed directly with the Federal Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 303 E. 17th Ave., Suite 510, Denver, CO 80202, or the Colorado Civil Rights Commission, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1050, Denver, CO 80202.